gauselmann_2019_herrous

Jacqueline Herrous

+49 (0)5772 49-283
+49 (0)5772 49-289
JHerrous@Gauselmann.de

Nils Rullkötter-220x165

Nils Rullkötter

Senior Manager - Public Relations and Marketing

Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-266
+49 (0)5772 49-8266
NRullkoetter@gauselmann.de

54769Ahlers 220x165

Ilka Ahlers

PR Assistant


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-293
+49 (0)5772 49-297
IAhlers@gauselmann.de

Foto Claudia Hecke

Claudia Hecke

Public Relations Manager


Merkur-Allee 1-15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-280
+49 (0)5772 49-292
CHecke@gauselmann.de

Mareike Kording

Mareike Rein

PR Consultant


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+ 49 (0)5772 49-292
MRein@gauselmann.de

gauselmann_2017_poetzschke23051auswahl

Irina Sophie Pötzschke


+49 (0)5772 49-2872
+49 (0)5772 49-292
IPoetzschke@gauselmann.de

gauselmann_2019_wilken

Sina Wilken


+49 (0)5772 49-2750
+49 (0)5772 49-292
SWilken@gauselmann.de

Sina Treichel_medi

Sina Treichel


+49 (0)5772 49-286
+49 (0)5772 49-292
STreichel@gauselmann.de

gauselmann_2017_gerdes22498auswahl

Kristina Gerdes

Event Manager


Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-2873
+49 (0)5772 49-292
KGerdes@gauselmann.de

Foto Hartmut Rosenbohm

Hartmut Rosenbohm

Graduate Librarian, Archive + Documentation

Merkur-Allee 1 - 15
32339 Espelkamp
+49 (0)5772 49-288
+49 (0)5772 49-289
HRosenbohm@gauselmann.de